ChopperExchange Reviews & Testimonials

We've received an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 over the past 1,331 testimonials. Here's what some of our customers had to say about their success selling Harley Davidson® or other American V-twin motorcycles on ChopperExchange.


you guys rock - 11/8/2018
Awesome - 11/6/2018
Worked good when the right guy saw the ad - 11/6/2018
Nice and Easy appreciated the email notifications - 10/30/2018
Great service. - 10/27/2018
chopper exchange customer service was most helpful and I have no complaints with "Chopper Exchange" But of all the views on my bike, no one ever messaged me with any inquiries. I ended up selling it locally using my facebook account. - 10/22/2018
Cant complain. - 10/14/2018
Great! - 10/13/2018
Great, user friendly site - 10/11/2018
Very helpful. Good site. Thanks - 10/8/2018
Thank you for keeping my listing going! - 10/2/2018
I am grateful to Chopper Exchange and to the wonderful family of Harley Davidson owners. Thank you. - 9/28/2018
Great - 9/24/2018
Thank you - 9/21/2018
great to work with - 9/11/2018
Excellent customer service would recommend to anyone - 9/5/2018
At first i had it for $10K but knew I would sell it for less. A couple of weeks ago I lowered the price and last week I changed the picture and it sold. Believe me if I sell another bike I will use you guys. - 9/5/2018
easy, user friendly, low maintenance - 9/4/2018
Dealing with tire-kickers and posers can be frustrating but the bike ultimately sold. Thanks. - 9/4/2018
I have sold 6 bikes through chopper Exchange and bought 6 bike through chopper Exchange - 9/1/2018
The added exposure found the buyer. - 8/31/2018
It wasn't Chopper Exchanges fault it didn't sell. Market is just not real good. I have sold on here before and it worked. Thanks - 8/31/2018
Easy to use website. Adding photos etc... Better exposure than Craigslist and NO FRAUD TYPE OF CALLERS !!! Thanks Chopper Exchange. - 8/25/2018
awesome - 8/24/2018
Very easy & straight forward - 8/23/2018

Ready to list your motorcycle? Sell your Harley Davidson® or other American V-twin motorcycle now.